REVIEWS

Heather

30 Nov 2022

Shop was shut when I arrived - never collected order and took payment for the order


Wallace

22 Oct 2022

worth a try but wont be back, tasted nothing like Chasni in a half cooked base ( in places) and 55 minutes later than scheduled and because of this stone cold


Allan

21 Oct 2022

I have reviewed recently but had to build on my previous comments just to add that when you've got something good it can't get any better....right? 2 weekends ago we returned and again this eve and we're both agreed that the special mixed kebab has taken another lift in what was already a super tasty, quality takeaway. Even more delighted with the meal this eve.


Allan

07 Oct 2022

Although there are other options nearby and all ok but we just don't go anywhere else now. We tend to go for the same kebabs each time but do branch out for others and add ons. All are consistent in flavour, quality & quantity.


Jan

24 Sep 2022

Pizza was great, but munchy box average


Deacon

09 Sep 2022

Joe

20 Aug 2022

Sandy

09 Aug 2022

Food arrived early. Slightly too salty for me but very generous portion size


Alistair

23 Jul 2022

Ryan

21 Jul 2022

Great meal


Graeme

14 Jul 2022

Allan

09 Jul 2022

We cannot get passed the special mixed kebab as quality & quantity of the mix with a light nan is consistently good. Occasionally we'll get some add on dishes such as chicken pakora to name one which are also consistently good. This exactly why we go back for repeat orders.


Tom

04 Jul 2022

Gr8 service and food was delicious


Klaudia

08 Jun 2022

Poor pizza dough recipe. Not a lot of filling inside calzone. To be honest Kebab City is a lot better. Unfortunately will not order again.


Guest

19 May 2022

Guest

14 May 2022

Guest

07 May 2022

Mr Kebab has been a favourite for some time but the app makes it so much easier. The food, as always is fresh, seasoning and spice are spot on and accompanied by crisp fresh salad with sauces to balance. Very impressed and a really top treat.


Guest

01 May 2022

Order a kebab at 11.30pm for delivery the kebab never turned up and ever time I phoned it just no one ever answered, shocking taking peoples money and not even delivering there food


Guest

09 Apr 2022

Fantastic will use again Food hot and tasty thank you


Guest

06 Apr 2022

Well presented. We found it pretty tasteless, no idea what the keebab sauce is meant to be as it's like no other we've ever tasted. Would have preferred less meat for more flavour. 25 mins late. Had hoped for so much more. Sorry, just being honest.


Guest

30 Mar 2022

Did not get food. was allowed to order online money was taken and we waited paitently for almost 2hrs before driving down to see it closed. not sure how you can be allowed to order and accept the order with a text saying its on the way and not be opened.


Guest

29 Mar 2022

Still haven't received and not picking up on phone :/


Guest

20 Mar 2022

There was no taste in any of the food the chips looked to be reheated and it looked like some of the order was wrong


Guest

19 Mar 2022

Waited an hour and a half for the food to be delivered. Once delivered it was freezing. Phoned restaurant to say it was cold and was told that it wasn’t. Took food back to restaurant to once again be told the food wasn’t cold and that I wouldn’t get a refund. Customer service is beyond appalling and would not order from here again nor would I recommend it.


Guest

14 Mar 2022

Guest

20 Sep 2021

Guest

22 Aug 2021

Guest

03 Aug 2021

Guest

31 Jul 2021

Guest

19 Jul 2021

Guest

04 Jul 2021

Guest

16 Jun 2021

Guest

10 Jun 2021

Guest

08 Jun 2021

Guest

07 Jun 2021

Guest

25 May 2021

Guest

15 May 2021

Guest

01 Feb 2021

Guest

03 Nov 2020

Guest

25 Oct 2020

Guest

18 Sep 2020

Guest

28 Aug 2020

Guest

29 Jul 2020

Guest

14 Jul 2020

Guest

09 Jul 2020

Guest

20 May 2020

Guest

16 Apr 2020

Guest

01 Mar 2020

Guest

01 Mar 2020

Guest

29 Feb 2020

 

4.0

(50 Reviews)

  (39)
  (2)
  (2)
  (2)
  (3)